Holiday Schedule

Holidays are an important time to spend with family and friends. Review our holiday schedule for the days we will be closed.

Bank of New Hampshire will observe the following holidays in 2017:

As Christmas Day 2016 and New Years Day 2017 both fall on a Sunday this year, all banking offices will be closed the following Monday.

  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 26, 2016
  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Civil Rights Day - Monday, January 16, 2017
  • President's Day - Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Veterans' Day - Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017

Standard business hours by office can be found on the Office and ATM Locations page or by calling 1.800.832.0912.