Management Committee


Paul J. Falvey

President and CEO falvey@banknh.com

Nobo Sircar

Executive Vice President Chief Financial Officer sircar@banknh.com

Christopher J. Logan

Executive Vice President Chief Administrative Officer logan@banknh.com

Barry S. Leonard Jr

Executive Vice President Chief Commercial Banking Officer 603.527.3935 leonard@banknh.com

Vickie L. Routhier

Executive Vice President Chief Retail Banking and Marketing Officer 603.527.3265 routhier@banknh.com

Cydney Shapleigh-Johnson, CTFA

Executive Vice President Chief Wealth Management Officer 603.527.3250 johnsonc@banknh.com

Gayle E. Price

Senior Vice President Chief Human Resources Officer 603.527.3248 price@banknh.com

Bill Zafirson

Senior Vice President Chief Mortgage and Retail Lending Officer zafirson@banknh.com