Management Committee


Paul J. Falvey

President and CEO falvey@banknh.com

Barry S. Leonard Jr.

Executive Vice President Chief Commercial Banking Officer 603.527.3935 leonard@banknh.com

Vickie L. Routhier

Executive Vice President Chief Retail Banking and Marketing Officer 603.527.3265 routhier@banknh.com
Cydney Shapleigh Johnson

Cydney Shapleigh-Johnson, CTFA

Executive Vice President Chief Wealth Management Officer 603.527.3250 Johnsonc@banknh.com

Susan LeDuc

Senior Vice President Chief Risk Officer 603.527.3228 leduc@banknh.com

Paul C. Nee

Senior Vice President Chief Information Officer 603.527.5263 nee@banknh.com

Gayle E. Price

Senior Vice President Chief Human Resources Officer 603.527.3248 price@banknh.com

Marc L. Rayburn

Senior Vice President Chief Accounting Officer,Treasurer and Controller 603.527.7281 rayburn@banknh.com

John E. Swenson

Senior Vice President Chief Bank Operations Officer swenson@banknh.com

Bill Zafirson

Senior Vice President Chief Mortgage and Retail Lending Officer zafirson@banknh.com