Commercial Banking Team

Our team of dedicated and experienced Commercial Bankers understand the challenges business owners face everyday.  Our team is committed to the success of your business by providing state of the art products and services, with competitive rates and quick and local decision making made by the people you know and trust. 


Christopher Logan

Executive Vice President Chief Administrative Officer 603.527.3204 logan@banknh.com

Edwin Killam

Senior Vice President Team Leader, Commercial Banker killam@banknh.com

Jacy Amenkowicz

Vice President Commercial Banker 603.527.3218 amenkowicz@banknh.com

Joanne Gagnon

Vice President Commercial Banker 603.230.4228 gagnon@banknh.com

James Hayes

Vice President Corporate Cash Management Manager 603.527.7213 hayes@banknh.com
Megan Ryder

Megan Ryder

Vice President Corporate Cash Management Officer 603.527.3373 ryder@banknh.com

Charles Schwab

Vice President Commercial Banker schwab@banknh.com

Ellen Soucy

Vice President Corporate Cash Management Officer 603.528.8153 soucy@banknh.com
DTessier

Deborah Tessier

Vice President Commercial Banker 603-527-3386 tessier@banknh.com

Debra Thum

Vice President Commercial Banker 603.528.8156 thum@banknh.com

Christopher Walkley

Vice President Commercial Banker 603.527.3257 walkley@banknh.com

Katie Reid

Assistant Vice President Commercial Banking Officer 603.527.3255 reid@banknh.com

Bambi Benton

Commercial Banking Officer 603.527.3264 bbenton@banknh.com