Commercial Banking Team

Our team of dedicated and experienced Commercial Bankers understand the challenges business owners face everyday.  Our team is committed to the success of your business by providing state of the art products and services, with competitive rates and quick and local decision making made by the people you know and trust. 


Barry S. Leonard Jr.

Executive Vice President Chief Commercial Banking Officer 603.527.3935 leonard@banknh.com

Mary Mattson

Senior Vice President Commercial Banker and Team Leader 603.528.8150 mattson@banknh.com

Dean Ingram

Senior Vice President Commercial Banker 603.527.3284 ingram@banknh.com

Christopher MacDonnell

Senior Vice President Treasury Management Sales Manager 603.527.3206 macdonnell@banknh.com

Tania Baert

Senior Vice President Senior Commercial Credit Officer 603.527.3243 baert@banknh.com
Ric Burgess

Richard Burgess Jr

Senior Vice President Commercial Banker 603.527.3967 burgess@banknh.com

Joanne Gagnon

Vice President Commercial Banker 603.230.4228 gagnon@banknh.com

Barbara Laros

Vice President Business Development Officer 603.527.3319 laros@banknh.com

Kimberly Meyer

Vice President Business Development Officer 603.527.7213 meyer@banknh.com

Kandice Miller

Vice President Commercial Banker 603.230.4205 kmiller@banknh.com

Wendy Rayno

Vice President Commercial Banker 603.527.3343 rayno@banknh.com

Jonathan Shapleigh

Vice President Commercial Banker 603.527.3932 shapleigh@banknh.com

Ellen Soucy

Vice President Business Development Officer 603.528.8153 soucy@banknh.com

Christopher Walkley

Vice President Commercial Banker 603.527.3257 walkley@banknh.com

Katie Reid

Commercial Banking Officer/Workout Officer 603.527.3255 reid@banknh.com