Commercial Banking Team

Our team of dedicated and experienced Commercial Bankers understand the challenges business owners face everyday.  Our team is committed to the success of your business by providing state of the art products and services, with competitive rates and quick and local decision making made by the people you know and trust. 


Barry S. Leonard Jr.

Executive Vice President Chief Commercial Banking Officer leonard@banknh.com

Mary Mattson

Senior Vice President Commercial Banker and Team Leader mattson@banknh.com

Dean Ingram

Senior Vice President Commercial Banker ingram@banknh.com

Christopher MacDonnell

Senior Vice President Treasury Management Sales Manager macdonnell@banknh.com

Tania Baert

Senior Vice President Senior Commercial Credit Officer baert@banknh.com
Ric Burgess

Richard Burgess Jr

Senior Vice President Commercial Banker burgess@banknh.com

Joanne Gagnon

Vice President Commercial Banker gagnon@banknh.com

Barbara Laros

Vice President Business Development Officer laros@banknh.com

Kimberly Meyer

Vice President Business Development Officer meyer@banknh.com

Kandice Miller

Vice President Commercial Banker kmiller@banknh.com

Wendy Rayno

Vice President Commercial Banker rayno@banknh.com

Jonathan Shapleigh

Vice President Commercial Banker shapleigh@banknh.com

Ellen Soucy

Vice President Business Development Officer soucy@banknh.com

Christopher Walkley

Vice President Commercial Banker walkley@banknh.com

Katie Reid

Commercial Banking Officer/Workout Officer reid@banknh.com