Bank of New HampshireWe Love NH July 5, 2015 9:17 AM
About BNH

Quick Links
Financial Answer Center
Contact a Bank Services Representative


Bank of New Hampshire

View Printer Friendly Page >>

Management Team

Management Team - Primeau
K. Mark Primeau
President & CEO
603.527.3200
primeau@banknh.com 
 Management Team - Curtis
Robert E. Curtis
Executive Vice President
Chief Risk Officer
603.527.3204
curtis@banknh.com  
   


Management Team - Drouin
Thomas A. Drouin
Senior Vice President
Chief Retail Lending
& Operations Officer
603.527.5075
drouint@banknh.com   


Management Team - Leonard
Barry S. Leonard Jr.

Senior Vice President
Chief Commercial Banking Officer
603.527.3935
leonard@banknh.com 


Management Team - Nee
Paul C. Nee
Senior Vice President
Chief Information Officer
603.527.5263
nee@banknh.com   
 


Management Team - Price
Gayle E. Price
Senior Vice President
Chief Human Resources Officer
603.527.3248
price@banknh.com   


Management Team - Rayburn
Marc L. Rayburn
Senior Vice President
Chief Accounting Officer,
Treasurer & Controller
603.527.7281
rayburn@banknh.com    
 


Management Team - Routhier
Vickie L. Routhier
Senior Vice President 
Chief  Retail Banking & 
Marketing Officer 
603.527.3265
routhier@banknh.com    


Management Team - Shapleigh-Johnson
Cydney Shapleigh-Johnson
Senior Vice President
Chief Wealth Management Officer
603.527.3250
johnsonc@banknh.com   
 

 

Equal Housing Lender   Member FDIC