Bank of New HampshireWe Love NH April 23, 2014 1:49 PM
About BNH

Quick Links
Financial Answer Center
Contact a Bank Services Representative


Bank of New Hampshire

View Printer Friendly Page >>

Management Team

Management Team - Primeau
K. Mark Primeau
President & CEO
603.527.3200
primeau@banknh.com 
 Management Team - Curtis
Robert E. Curtis
Executive Vice President
Chief Risk Officer
603.527.3204
curtis@banknh.com  
 Management Team - Guevin
Louis H. Guevin
Executive Vice President
Commercial Services
603.527.3272
lguevin@banknh.com  
 Management Team - Muzzey
Michael G. Muzzey
Executive Vice President
Chief Information Officer
603.527.3242
muzzey@banknh.com 


Management Team - Drouin
Thomas A. Drouin
Senior Vice President
Chief Retail Lending
& Operations Officer
603.527.5075
drouint@banknh.com   


Management Team - Nee
Paul C. Nee
Senior Vice President
Chief Technology Officer
603.527.5263
nee@banknh.com   
 


Management Team - Nichols
Ann E. Nichols
Senior Vice President
Senior Retail Banking Officer 603.527.3360
nichols@banknh.com 
 


Management Team - Price
Gayle E. Price
Senior Vice President
Director of Human Resources
603.527.3248
price@banknh.com  


Management Team - Rayburn
Marc L. Rayburn
Senior Vice President
Chief Accounting Officer,
Treasurer & Controller
603.527.7281
rayburn@banknh.com   
 


Management Team - Routhier
Vickie L. Routhier
Senior Vice President
Director of Marketing
& Public Relations
603.527.3265
routhier@banknh.com   


Management Team - Shapleigh-Johnson
Cydney Shapleigh-Johnson
Senior Vice President
Wealth Management
603.527.3250
johnsonc@banknh.com  
 

 

Equal Housing Lender   Member FDIC