Local Bankers that work as hard as you do.

We share your community, your state, and your characteristics.

You work hard and are dedicated to your business. Shouldn’t your Banker share those values? Like you, we are dedicated. Like you, we work hard. Like you, we are Mainers. So why not work with a banking team that works as hard as you do.

Contact one of our Maine Business Bankers today!

LinkedIn

Christopher Logan

Executive Vice President
Chief Administrative Officer

603.527.3204 logan@banknh.com

LinkedIn

David Eldridge

Senior Vice President
Commercial Banker and Team Lender

eldridge@banknh.com

LinkedIn

Jeremy Deering

Vice President
Commercial Banker

deering@banknh.com

LinkedIn

Travis Frautten

Vice President
Commercial Banker

frautten@banknh.com

LinkedIn

Britany Hustus

Vice President
Commercial Administration and Compliance Officer

hustus@banknh.com

LinkedIn

Chuck Schwab

Vice President
Commercial Banker

schwab@banknh.com